TXSC Attendees—Make some friends!

This is a partial list of our attendees. See this for the complete list. Speakers, sponsors, staff, and volunteers are not listed below.  

  • Rebecca of Rebecca Roemisch / Austin, TX / etsy.com/shop/refinery / @refineryATX
  • Amanda of Mockingbird Domestics / Austin, TX / mockingbirddomestics.com / @mbdomestics
  • Allison of Mockingbird Domestics / Austin, TX / mockingbirddomestics.com / @mbdomestics
  • Stephanie of Sister Ferguson et Cie. / Austin, TX / sisterferguson.com / @sister_ferguson
  • Yen of Yenn Made It / Dallas, TX / yennmadeit.com
  • Mary of Mary the Lamb / Austin, TX / marythelamb.com
  • Kacie of mamacase prints / Austin, TX / mamacase.com / @fatmamacase
  • Rachael of For The Love Of... / Austin, TX / @rmgenson
  • Ashley of AISD / Austin, TX
  • Rocquelle of Consider Me Lovely / Houston, TX / considermelovely.com / @ConsiderMeLuvly
  • Rhianna of Bell & Bird / Austin, TX / bellandbird.com / @bellandbird
  • Micaela of BeauxBlue / Dallas, TX / etsy.com/shop/beauxblue / @micaelajune
  • Becca of Becca Naul Photography / Austin, TX / rebeccanaul.com / @rebeccanaul
  • Candice of Candice Stringham Photography / San Antonio, TX / candicestringhamphotography.com
  • Nicole of Merlot Skin Care / Austin, TX
  • Miro of Dose of Dash / Austin, TX / doseofdash.com / @em_dash512
  • Kristi of Lucky Girl Finds / New Orleans, LA / luckygirlfinds.com / @luckygirlfinds 
  • Bree / Austin, TX
  • Rebecca of Create with Rebecca / Austin, TX / createwithrebecca.com / @rebeccahoot
  • Shelli Bergmann / Austin, TX
  • Lauren of Beyond the Blackboard / Austin, TX
  • Melissa of Rodan and Fields / Temple, TX / melissanavarro.myrandf.com / @navarroesque
  • Emmiliese of Gumroad / San Francisco, CA / gumroad.com / @emmiliese
  • Tyler of Fairytale Formula / Denver, CO / fairytaleformula.com / @FTformula
  • Lei Lani of Ape-Gear / Austin, TX / ape-gear.com / @ApeGear
  • Angie of Angie's Sweatshop / San Marcos, TX / angiessweatshop.com / @angiessweatshop
  • Leslie of Lucky Les / Austin, TX / @leslieannramey
  • Jessica of Stella Says Go / Austin, TX / stellasaysgo.com
  • Amy of Stella Says Go / Austin, TX / stellasaysgo.com
  • Natalie of Stella Says Go / Austin, TX / stellasaysgo.com
  • Lisa of PRIZE / Austin, TX / prizeaustin.com / @PRIZEAustin
  • Jennifer of PRIZE / Austin, TX / prizeaustin.com / @PRIZEAustin
  • Allison of Eliza Page / Austin, TX / elizapage.com / @elizapage
  • Kelsey of She, In the Making / Dallas, TX / sheinthemaking.blogspot.com / @sheinthemaking
  • Mikela of CultureMap Austin / Austin, TX / culturemap.com / @mikelafloyd
  • Kristen of rewardStyle / Dallas, TX / rewardstyle.com /@rewardstyle
  • Madison of rewardStyle / Dallas, TX / rewardstyle.com /@rewardstyle
  • Meg of rewardStyle / Dallas, TX / rewardstyle.com /@rewardstyle
  • Sarah of Sweet Lovin' / Austin, TX / @gohappysarah
  • Caitlin / Austin, TX
  • Laura of Hello, Clementine! / Austin, TX / helloclementine.com
  • Esther of Glass Jar / Dallas, TX / estherohx.wordpress.com / @estherohx
  • Amanda of Amanda Marie Blog / Fort Worth, TX / amandamarieblog.com / @amandamariefoto
  • Shalyn of So Shay / Austin, TX / soshayblog.com / @shalynnelson
  • Krisi of Just Call Me Krisi / Fort Worth, TX / justcallmekrisi.com
  • Nicole of The Anchored Soul / Louisville, KY / theanchoredsoulblog.com / @nkmelton
  • Sol of Style Anthology / Dallas, TX / style-anthology.com / @solwhitt
  • Katie of SORT Organizing Services / Austin, TX / everythingsorted.blogspot.com
  • Abby of A Geek Tragedy / Houston, TX / ageektragedy.net / @abby_cake
  • Monica of CraftLaunch / Austin, TX / craftlaunch.com / @CraftLaunch
  • AnnElisa / Austin, TX
  • Maria of M&L Trinkets / Houston, TX
  • Sheila of M&L Trinkets / Houston, TX
  • Joanie / Austin, TX / @joakesonyou
  • Signe of Signeroo / Dallas, TX / signeroo.com / @signewalsh
  • Kelly of SXSW / Austin, TX / @kelljokrause
  • Anna of Stella Rae Vintage / Austin, TX / stellaraevintage.com / StellaRaeVntg
  • Sonja of Rice University's Baker Institute / Houston, TX / bakerinstitute.org / @sdfulbright
  • Christine of Rice University's Baker Institute / Houston, TX / bakerinstitute.org / @bakerinstitute
  • Hilary / College Station, TX
  • Kristen of Radiating Splendor / Dallas, TX / @radiatingsplendor
  • Melody of MEL- My Everyday Lifestyle / Dallas, TX / myeverydaylifestyle.com
  • Christian of Krisse Pete / Austin, TX / krissepete.com / @mysteriouslyunnamed
  • Caitlin of Son of a Sailor / Austin, TX / sonofasailorjewelry.com / @hitheresos
  • Laura of bleuclementine / Austin, TX
  • Hannah of Reality Check, Please / Austin, TX / @yespleasehannah
  • Katie of Liv by Design / Austin, TX / livbydesignevents.com / @LIVbyDesignEvnt
  • Liv of Liv by Design / Austin, TX / livbydesignevents.com / @LIVbyDesignEvnt
  • Kristen of Making Twenty Something / Dallas, TX / makingtwentysomething.blogspot.com / @kristenbgrelle
  • Ashley / Austin, TX
  • Andrea of Design Love Child / Austin, TX / designlovechild.com / @andyloohoo
  • Whitney of Whit + Wonder / Austin, TX / @whitneyrhoden
  • Lauren of Make It A Double / Austin, TX / makeitadoubleplease.com / @LaurenJadeATX
  • Kari / Los Angeles, CA
  • Lauren of Posh Coworking / Austin, TX / poshcoworking.com / @TXLaurenLiz
  • Jaclyn of Noonday Collection / Austin, TX / noondaycollection.com
  • Sara of Michael's Stores Inc. / Dallas, TX / michaels.com
  • Jillian of Michael's Stores Inc. / Dallas, TX / michaels.com / @jillianro
  • Annie of Casa y Cocina / Denton, TX / casaycocina.wordpress.com / @JMappelleAnnie 
  • Martha of Mama Owl Shop / Dallas, TX / mamaowlblog.com / @mamaowllove
  • Alyssa of Guide for Working Girls / Austin, TX / guideforworkinggirls.com / @aly_writes
  • Stesha of Classic and Bubbly / Tempe, AZ / classicandbubbly.com / @SteshaRose
  • Allison of Two Thirty~Five Designs / Lubbock, TX / twothirtyfivedesigns.com / @235Designs
  • Krissy of The Featherweight Company / Fairfax, CA / featherweightclothingco.com / @featherweightco
  • Amanda of Princess of the Panhandle / Lubbock, TX / princessofthepanhandle.com / @missamandafaith
  • Jessica of Plum Boutique / Keller, TX / plumtique.com / @plumtique
  • Holly of Plum Lovely / Waco, TX / plumlovelyblog.com / @plum_lovely
  • Melodie of Melodie Grace Pottery / melodiegrace.com / @melodiegrace
  • Michelle of Mia Moore / Austin, TX / miamoore.net / @xoMiaMoore
  • Megan of FENNOfashion / Cincinnati, OH / fennofashion.com / @fennofashion
  • Corrin of Oh Hey / Austin, TX / ohheywhatsup.com / @CorrinRenee
  • Rebekka of Bloomers and Frocks / Austin, TX / BloomersandFrocks.com / @BloomersNFrocks
  • Ashley of The Feather Junkie / Dallas, TX / thefeatherjunkie.com / @featherjunkie
  • Jenn of West Elm, Visuals & Stylist / Austin, TX / blog.westelm.com / @jennactress
  • Chelsey of The Paper Mama / Portland, OR / thepapermama.com / @thepapermama
  • Roni of krama wheel / Austin, TX / kramawheel.com / @kramawheel
  • Célèste of Fashion is Evolution / Cincinnati, OH / fashionisevolution.blogspot.com / @fashionisevo
  • Elizabeth of Walls Need Love / Nashville, TN / wallsneedlove.com / @wallsneedlove
  • Ali of Walls Need Love / Nashville, TN / wallsneedlove.com / @wallsneedlove
  • Jessie of #Hashtag / Austin, TX / HashtagForYou.com / @HashtagForYou
  • Tyesha of Diary of a Chic Mommy / San Antonio, TX / diaryofachicmommy.com / @achicmommy
  • Megan of Matchmaker Band / Austin, TX / matchmakerband.com / @shewise
  • Lauren of Edit by Lauren / Austin, TX / editbylaurenblog.com / @editbylauren
  • Stephanie of The Kat Almanac / Austin, TX / thekatalmanac.blogspot.com / @stephkat3
  • Sarah of Tucker Up / Dallas, TX / tuckerup.blogspot.com / @MrsSarahTucker
  • Megan of All That Glitters / Austin, TX / allthatglitters810.wordpress.com / @leggomymeggo1987
  • Carol of Lufli / Austin, TX / lufli.com
  • Nori of Lufli / Austin, TX / lufli.com
  • Samantha of Social Media Connections / San Antonio, TX / sm-connections.com / @smconnec
  • Natalie Wolfe of New Digital Strategies / Dallas, TX / newdigistrategies.com /  @newdigstrategy
  • Rachel of The By & By / Texas / thebyandby.com/blog / 
  • Alison of Sass and Crafts / Midland, TX / sassandcrafts.com / @alisonholcomb
  • Molly of Specs & Wings / Midland, TX / specsandwings.blogspot.com /@specsandwings
  • Louise of Marshalls / Boston, MA / marshallsonline.com /@lulakilla
  • Amy of Interpret As You May / Bryan, TX / interpretasyoumay.com / @amyrenepowell
  • Lindsay of The Sherman Sisters Blog / Austin, TX / theshermansisters.com / @shermansisters
  • Heather of Created Woman Magazine / Austin, TX / createdwoman.net / @createdwoman
  • Emily of Brown Eyed Girl / Spring, TX / @emilygeoca
  • Sarah of Sarrrahgirl / Conroe, TX / @sarahshelton
  • Vicky of Lovely. Healthy. Whole. / Nashville, TN / lovelyhealthywhole.com / @vickyreddish
  • Kassie of A Kitchen Conversation / Austin, TX / kitchenconvo.blogspot.com / @kassiekitchen
  • Landen of The Cloakroom at Victoria Station / Round Rock, TX / thecloakroomatvictoriastation.blogspot.com
  • Joanna of Keep Austin Stylish / Austin, TX / keepaustinstylish.com / @austinstylish
  • Leslie Wingo of Sanders\Wingo Advertising / Austin, TX / sanderswingo.com
  • Lacie Griffin of Sanders\Wingo Advertising / Austin, TX / sanderswingo.com
  • Catherine of Walking with Cake / Pflugerville, TX / walkingwithcake.com / @walkingwithcake
  • Carlie of New in NOLA / New Orleans, LA / newinnola.com / @newinNOLA
  • Katie of Sweetly / Austin, TX / sweetlyblog.com / @mccauley_k
  • Marie of In Our Happy Place / San Marcos, TX / inourhappyplace.com / @ldropvintage
  • Sarah of Destrehan's Daughter / New Orleans, LA / DestrehansDaughter.blogspot.com / @DstrhansDaughtr
  • Danielle of Heritage House / Austin, TX / heritagehouseds.com / @DanielleHArnold
  • Carrie of Sweet Louise Photography / Austin, TX / sweetlouisephotography.com / @sweetlouisefoto
  • Chrystina of Chrystina Noel / Philadelphia, PA / chrystinanoel.com / @chrystinanoel
  • Chelsea of Austin Amateur / Austin, TX / austinamateur.wordpress.com / @austinamateur
  • Stacy of Kids - Stuff - World / San Antonio, TX / kidsstuffworld.com / @stacyofksw 
  • Stacey of The Sunday Sparkle / Santa Barbara, CA / thesundaysparkle.com
  • Paige of House of Ginger / Thousand Oaks, CA / houseofgingerblog.com / @paige_bfvblog
  • Melissa of The Blushing Dreamer / Austin, TX / theblushingdreamer.blogspot.com / @theblushingdreamer
  • Mandi of Here Comes the Sun Design / Houston, TX / etsy.com/shop/herecomesthesunshop / @mandiholmes
  • Traci of Trace of Faith / Austin, TX / traceoffaith.com / @TraciBLynn
  • Ana / Austin, TX / anaisloves.tumblr.com
  • Cheryl / Austin, TX
  • Jennifer of Gorgeous with Grace / Austin, TX / gorgeouswithgrace.com / @gorgeouswgrace
  • Mallory of Miss Malaprop | New Orleans, LA / missmalaprop.com / @missmalaprop
  • Emily of Confessions From the Vanity / Austin, TX / youtube.com/fromthevanity / @xfromthevanityx
  • Meg of Everyday Meg / Houston, TX / megcadyscholz.blogspot.com / @megcady
  • Sarah of Saavysarahcherry / Austin, TX / @savvycherry
  • Ashley of Dramatis Personae and Independent Fashion Bloggers / New Orleans, LA / mischiefmydear.com / heartifb.com / @Oh_Ashe
  • Christina of Every New Day / Mckinney, TX / everynewday-blog.blogspot.com / @EveryNewDayBlog
  • Samantha of Style of Sam / Fort Worth, TX / styleofsam.com / @styleofsam
  • Erica of Sea of Blooming Dreams  / Houston, TX / seaofbloomingdreams.blogspot.com / @ericamarie04
  • Jennifer of Salt City Emporium / Salt Lake City, UT / saltcityemporium.etsy.com / @saltcityemporium
  • Jessie of Garden Fox / San Antonio, TX
  • Kelly of Mucho Mucho Bueno Bueno / Houston, TX / muchomuchobuenobueno.com / @iheartbueno
  • Brandi of Mucho Mucho Bueno Bueno / Houston, TX / muchomuchobuenobueno.com / @lisenbesquared
  • Jessica of TSJG Brand, LLC / Austin, TX / tsjgbrand.com / @tsjgbrand
  • Meghan of Everyday Fashion and Finance / Detroit, MI / everydayfashionandfinance.com / @meghanrcrane
  • Bethany of Perfectly Coutured / Dallas, TX / perfectlycoutured.com
  • Dale of LoveLight Creative / Dallas, TX / lovelightcreative.com /
  • Holly of Turquoise Firefly / Prosper, TX / turquoisefirefly.com / @Hollyfirefly
  • Melissa of JaneLaced / Houston, TX / janelaced.com / @janelaced 
  • Alicia of Plaid and Plum / Bristol, VT / plaidandplum.blogspot.com / @plaidandplum
  • Susie of Live Life Deconstructed / Munich, Germany
  • Becky of The Pink Samurai / Arlington, VA / thepinksamurai.com / @BeckyPoolHelms
  • Savannah of Maiedae / Atlanta, GA / maiedae.com / @maiedae
  • Jenny of Maiedae / Atlanta, GA / maiedae.com / @maiedae
  • Ren of The Tinderbox / Houston, TX / thetinderboxhouston.com / @tinderboxcraft
  • Brittany of Secondhand Magpie / Austin, TX / thesecondhandmagpie.blogspot.com / @secondhandmagpi
  • Alisha of Alisha & Brandon /Bay City, TX / alishabrandon120410.blogspot.com / @alisha_awisha
  • Shanna of Because Shanna Said So / Austin, TX / becauseshannasaidso.blogspot.com / @shannasaidso
  • Emily of Luxe Apothetique / Austin, TX / facebook.com/luxeapothetique / @luxeapothetique
  • Lisa of Luxe Apothetique / Austin, TX / facebook.com/luxeapothetique / @luxeapothetique
  • Rachel of Blue Elephant / Austin, TX / facebook.com/blueelephantboutique / @blueelephantATX
  • Sunnie of Atown / Austin, TX / facebook.com/shopatown / @shopatowntx
  • Michael of Thread & Tonic / Austin, TX / threadandtonic.com / @threadandtonic
  • Elizabeth of Dressing to the Nines / Austin, TX / dressingtothenines.com / @LizFeezor
  • Tiffani of LUXE No.7 Boutique / Austin, TX / shopluxe7.com / @luxe7boutique
  • Shalanda of Live Life in Style / Houston, TX / live-life-in-style.com / @livelifeinstyle
  • Jess of Jess Lea / Houston, TX / jesslea.com / @jessleabridges
  • Valerie of Charmed Valerie / Denver, CO / charmedvalerie.com / @CharmedValerie
  • Haley of Style Sound / Houston, TX / stylesound.wordpress.com / @style_sound
  • Emily of My Alter Ego / Dallas, TX / myalterego.co / @myalteregoblog
  • Jesse of Jesse Coulter / Austin, TX / jessecoulter.blogspot.com / @jessecoulter
  • Maria of Little Tree Vintage / Edison, NJ / littletreevintage.com / @littletreevtg
  • Roxy of Grrfeisty / Houston, TX / grrfeisty.com / @grrrfeisty
  • Sierra of Manic Trout / Austin, TX / manictrout.com / @manictrout
  • Lauren of A Wild Tonic / Old Bridge, NJ / awildtonic.com / @awildtonic
  • Renee of This Creative Life /  Austin, TX / thiscreativelife.net / @reneegallifrey
  • Amanda of Dragonflight Dreams / Austin, TX / dragonflightdreams.com / @DragonflightGal
  • Julia of January Day / Austin, TX / juliakgarza.com / @juliakgarza
  • Kristen of The Mrs. and The Momma / Austin, TX / themrsandthemomma.com / @kristennjansen
  •